The 15 Guiding Principles

  1. A warrior is a human being who accepts the call and walks the long, arduous path of becoming one’s full potential.
  2. A warrior knows what he must contribute; he leaves generations to come with strong, universal, and life-affirming foundations.
  3. A warrior knows his gifts and develops them throughout his life.
  4. A warrior is fearless in living.
  5. The warrior sacrifices himself for the good of others.
  6. A warrior knows suffering. A warrior is not afraid of suffering but expects it.  A warrior learns from suffering.  A warrior learns to find joy in both suffering and bliss.
  7. A warrior goes into darkness and light. A warrior is totally exposed.
  8. A warrior is a scholar of living; his body becomes an instrument of consciousness.
  9. A warrior lives the path of Mastery. Mastery is never attained and always unfolding.
  10. A warrior speaks his truth.
  11. A warrior knows he cannot “save” another human being, only serve others and set the example through embodiment.
  12. A warrior heals and expands the tenderness of his heart.
  13. A warrior lives in risk, a warrior lives in uncertainty and a warrior lives in the mystery of what he is.
  14. A warrior goes into the abyss of truth. A warrior lives in faith.  A warrior gives testament to Spirit.
  15. A warrior looks you in the eyes, sees your soul and gives you the courage to be what you are… the radiance of Love itself.